Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

North Shore Academy Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Training Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Academy will be closed
Term Begins: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends: Thursday 17th December 2020
Training Day: Friday 18th December 2020 – Academy will be closed
Spring Term 2021
Term Begins: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021
Summer Term 2021
Term Begins: Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 – Academy will be closed
Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 – Academy will be closed
Half Term: Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June 2021
Training Days: Friday 25th June, Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July 20211 – Academy will be closed
Term Ends: Friday 16th July 2021
Loading...

North Shore Academy is a member of the Northern Education Trust.
We constantly focus on standards as we understand outcomes are paramount. Our decision making is driven entirely by what is best for children. By doing this we enhance the life chances of the children and young people in our care.