Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

North Shore Academy Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Training Day: Monday 2 September 2019 – Academy will be closed
Term Begins: Tuesday 3 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019
Training Day: Friday 20 December 2019 – Academy will be closed
Term Ends: Thursday 19 December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Term Begins: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Term Begins: Monday 20 April 2020
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020 – Academy will be closed
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
Training Days: Friday 17 July and Monday 20 July 2020- Academy will be closed
Term Ends: Thursday 16 July 2020

Training Day: 1 day still to be confirmed during 2019-2020

Loading...

North Shore Academy is a member of the Northern Education Trust.
We constantly focus on standards as we understand outcomes are paramount. Our decision making is driven entirely by what is best for children. By doing this we enhance the life chances of the children and young people in our care.